25th Birthday Party at The Gin Mill

February 8, 2013

 

Sorry I took so long to get back to you with feedback, but I’ve been extremely busy.

The Gin Mill was such an awesome place! When we arrived, they had a sign welcoming me for my birthday and we quickly found a table at the end of the main bar space. We had enough room for the 10 people that showed up, and no one bothered us the entire night. 

The bar tender was amazing! After we each ordered 2 rounds, he knew exactly what we wanted the entire night. As soon as we walked towards the bar, he was already pouring our drinks! With some open bars, the bar tenders tend to almost ignore you, since you are getting unlimited drinks all night, and that can be a real pain. But the service at The Gin Mill was A+!

I have been to Down the Hatch for a few parties, and always had a good time. I didn’t think you could get better than that…but The Gin Mill definitely was! I will absolutely book more parties through you guys, and will be returning to The Gin Mill.

Thank you for everything you did to make my 25th birthday a great success!

– Jason

GM_102309_017

Leave a comment