Surprise Engagement Party at The Speakeasy

June 13, 2014

Christine, Kate, Niki, Brittany,

The event went very smoothly and it was a huge hit for my now fiance. She was absolutely thrilled, shocked, and amazed at the same time. Everything was setup as requested and my party helpers had no issues. When I received text messages from them saying that “we are all set” – it was a huge sigh of relief given that this was a surprise engagement party – obviously timing and setup was crucial. 

Also, thank you for being so accommodating with my fiance’s brother (under 21) – when she saw him, she literally mauled him and was jumping for joy.

I will definitely consider your services for my future parties. 

Zain  

IMG_8953

Leave a Reply

