27th Birthday Party at 3 Sheets Saloon

April 16, 2014

I don’t usually do surveys but I have to for this one. 

I knew I wanted to go to the city for my birthday but didn’t know where. I had never been to 3 sheets or any of the sister bars. The service was tremendous all around. From planning to the actual party, it was a breeze for me. I didn’t realize how stressful planning something like this could be but Niki made the planning as simple as could be and was extremely nice and caring as were our bartenders on the first floor of 3 sheets this past Friday night. We really wanted to do the second floor bar but it was too packed. Either way, our bartenders took care of us and I will DEFINITELY use your service again. 

Thank you so much!

-Bobby

3sss two signnns

Leave a Reply

