Surprise 30th Birthday at The East Wing

April 4, 2014

Hi girls,

I’m glad you emailed me because I’ve been wanting to contact you to thank you for an amazing event. From the very beginning anyone I spoke with at Eat Drink and Be Merry was extremely helpful. Your phone calls and emails before the event to ensure a perfect party were so appreciated and I felt like I never had to worry if things would be done correctly. And from the minute I entered the East Wing I was again put at ease working with Vanessa. The room was perfect, the drinks were perfect, the food was perfect. Everything was absolutely perfect, including the fact that my brother was completely surprised for his party. I would recommend any Eat Drink and Be Merry establishment to host a party. Thank you again for everything!!

Danielle

TEW_another 3

Leave a Reply

