Sorority Event at The Living Room

April 4, 2014

Hello!

I wanted to thank you for helping to organize a wonderful time for our sorority reunion. Everything about the night was perfect and everyone is still raving about it and asking when we can plan the next one! The planning of the event was so simple! All of the details were planned out and contracted within an hour of my first call to you. Also, the communication before the event was excellent. My family owns an event planning company so I understand the details which go into planning parties. I was highly impressed by the customer service I received while working with you. The night of, the staff was so friendly and helped to make the party a success. The personal attention from our private waitress, bouncer, and party planner was such a great added bonus. I simply couldn’t have asked for a better evening. You will definitely be hearing from me in the near future to plan more events.  Once again, thank you for everything (from all of Sigma Phi Delta), looking forward to working together again soon.

Best,

Ashley

Living Room

Leave a Reply

