Surprise 50th Birthday Party at The East Wing

April 1, 2014

Hi! … I am sorry that I am responding so late to this email, but my party was perfect!  I couldn’t be happier with how it all turned out!  As you know, it was a surprise party for my husband’s 50th birthday. He had a great time! The room looked great, the staff was terrific & I couldn’t be happier with my experience.  Everyone I spoke to during the planning process was lovely …and so accommodating.  I can’t tell you how many of our friends commented on what a great place it was.   Thank you for a great time!  I would absolutely … most definitely … have another party with you!!

 

Colleen 

IMG_0083

Leave a Reply

