Surprise 30th Birthday Party at The Lido Deck

March 24, 2014

Dear Christine, Kate, Niki, & Brittany,

I am so glad that I chose to have my husband’s surprise 30th birthday party at the Lido Deck at 3 Sheets Saloon. The party was great! The bartender Manny, the bouncer and the rest of the staff were wonderful! Everyone who attended had such a great time and complimented me on my choice of venue. I have to thank you ladies for making planning a party so easy. You answered any questions or concerns I had, and truly made this process stress-free. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking to plan a party or event. Thanks again for everything!

Nikole

lidodeck2

Leave a Reply

