Company Holiday Party at The Vice Room

January 22, 2014

Hello sorry for the delay! Ending and beginning of the year are huge days. Paperwork is immense!

Otherwise, our party was amazing! I can not be anymore grateful and appreciative of your company and party planners. They were not pushy or up selling at all throughout the whole process. They worked with me on the packages and helped me stick to my budget. I felt as if they were actually going to the party with the detail they paid to our event! It was nothing sort of amazing With that being said you guys provided some of the best food and service I have experienced. I could not be anymore appreciative and grateful that I booked with your company. Going forward I am looking to make this a tradition and you guys will definitely be a part of it. If there is anyone I have to email or call to put in a recommendation, please let me know. 

You guys deserve the fan fare.

Thank you so much, 

Rudys

Vice tonight holelrjuiehg

Leave a Reply

