Going Away Party at The East Wing

January 16, 2014

Hi Ladies,

 The party was PERFECT!  From start to finish the process was seamless. I’m in the middle of planning a move cross country and things fall off my radar pretty easily, but your team kept me focused and got the party planned really without me lifting a finger.  My friends put together a little going away video and the team helped them get it to play through the tvs in the entire room.  Then the video looped on silent all night, just enough to keep me in tears so thanks for that! The East wing was perfect size, had a private entrance, and our own bar.  The bartenders/bouncers were so nice and extremely helpful. Really don’t think I would have changed one thing. 

I have thrown birthday parties with Eat Drink and Be Merry before and you ladies always come through. I can’t say thank you enough for making my going away party everything I hoped it would be. 

I’ll be sure to call you for my welcome back party! 🙂

REW 11

Leave a Reply

