Surprise 50th Birthday Party at The East Wing

January 10, 2014

Hi Brittany & Kate,

Just wanted to take a moment to say thank you so much for all your help and assistance in helping me plan a surprise 50th birthday party at The East Wing this past Saturday. The party was a huge success.  I cannot say enough about the staff.  Abby was extremely helpful and so nice to all my guests as well as the other staff members, Nicole, Andrew, etc. I honestly cannot think of anything that would have made it better. I am still getting feedback from my guests on what a great time they all had and what a great atmosphere it was. Everyone kept asking me how did you find this place and asking me for details, which I was more than happy to provide.  Be assured, next time I need to have a function, I will be calling you guys.  Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Yolanda

WING PHOTOO

Leave a Reply

