Bachelor Party Wicked Pub Crawl

May 8, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for checking in after the party.  I will gladly give my feedback, as this was one of the most wonderful companies I have ever worked with.  From the moment I first called to plan my brother’s bachelor party, I was given excellent customer service and an abundance of information.  Everybody that I spoke with was incredibly kind, informative, and enthusiastic.  This made planning my event so much easier than I originally anticipated.  

The party was a huge success.  Jonathan from The Gin Mill made our dinner experience fantastic, and the limo driver was incredibly accommodating.  He ensured that we had fun while we traveled from location to location.  He was punctual when we needed him and knew where he was going.  He never made us feel rushed or that we were an annoyance, and he stayed with us until the last minute.

I would recommend that anybody planning an event utilize the skills, experience, and knowledge of Eat, Drink, and Be Merry.  If I have to plan another event in the future in NYC, I will certainly, without a doubt, use your company.

I cannot thank you enough for or all of your help as the bachelor had one amazing time, as did all of the others in the party.

-Jonathan

GM_102309_003

Leave a Reply

