24th Birthday Party Village Bar Crawl

May 8, 2013

Hi,

First, thank you for letting me celebrate my 24th birthday at your establishment. Both my friends and I had an excellent time. In fact, things could not have gone better. The package I ended up going with (mini pub crawl) was an excellent fit for my friends and the way we like to celebrate, with a bang. 

Secondly, I would just like to mention how the booking process was smooth and seamless. Your personnel were very helpful and I loved the idea of photographing my contract and forwarding it to your email. Very clean, convenient and effective way of getting things done.

Lastly, I’d be re missed if I didn’t mention the Staff at 3 Sheets Saloon. Hands down one of my all time favorite bars and I’m glad I had an opportunity to celebrate it with some of the finest bartenders in the city. SHOUT OUT to 3 Sheets and the Eat, Drink & Be Merry family for making this a birthday to remember!

-Randall

IMG_5683

Leave a Reply

