25th Birthday Party at The Oak Cellar

March 11, 2013

Hi Ladies, 

I am so impressed by how easy the party planning process was! I worked primarily through Kate and Christine, who provided the information I was looking for in a timely manner, whether I called or emailed, at every stage of the process. Their thorough presentation of information and answers to all of the questions I had assured me that the party planning was well organized. It was also nice to get a call from a staff member at Jake’s Dilemma a few days in advance of the party, so I knew the two teams had coordinated as necessary.

The event itself was flawless. I was thrilled with the signs directing guests downstairs. I appreciated the waiting coat rack, and was very satisfied with the bar tending service. The two bartenders introduced themselves right away and were very accommodating. My guests certainly did not go thirsty!

Job well done! I will happily recommend your services to friends, and would certainly work with you again in the future.

Thank you so much.

Meredith

Oak 3

Leave a Reply

