24th Birthday Party at The Stumble Inn

March 11, 2013

Thank you so much to the people of Eat, Drink & Be Merry, as well as the staff of The Stumble Inn! The party was a hit, and I have yet to hear a single complaint from anyone that attended. The planning process was about as easy as I could have imagined, and the event went off without a hitch. The bouncers were helpful and, if I do say so myself, quite funny. The bartenders were phenomenal, as I can’t recall a moment when my next drink wasn’t anticipated by them. Needless to say, I would recommend Eat, Drink, & Be Merry without any reservation or hesitation whatsoever!

Thanks again!

–Pat

Party Bus 1

Leave a Reply

