25th Birthday Party at The Speakeasy

April 27, 2012

This was the second time I’ve used your company, this was also the second time I’ve had a flawless birthday. I can not thank Eat, Drink & Be Merry enough. Every girl makes a big deal out of their birthday, I tend to be let down because it never lives up to my expectations except for hosting with EDBM. I can honestly say I don’t think I would host anywhere else then one of your locations, hands down. I am still being thanked by my party guests for inviting them!! The bartender, was great. He was tentative, funny, patient, & sweet. Anyone that I have spoken to makes me feel like I am the only party they are dealing with, it’s easy, quick and flexible to plan. Definitely will be planning again, shortly.

I will be working with you soon on a charity event, 

Talk soon! 

Erin

Leave a Reply

