30th Birthday Party at The Speakeasy

March 30, 2012

Hi Brittany, 

I found Eat, Drink & Be Merry to be extremely accommodating! I am a CRAZY type A personality and contacted Niki one full year before my event date. We emailed back and forth for about a month before we found the perfect package  for my party. I told Niki what I wanted (i.e. top shelf, food, 3 hours open bar, etc.), my estimated number of guests and my budget; after that she did the rest. All of my requests were met including streaming music and a beer pong table set up. The night of the party, Eric was great!! He took amazing care of us and the party ran very smoothly. The food was outstanding! I was definitely very impressed. I had a strict timeline which the staff stuck to. All in all we could not have been happier! The Speakeasy is a beautiful room, with an ultra cool vibe and staffed with amazing people! Thanks again!

My husband and all of our guests said his 30th birthday was the BEST they have attended yet!

Sincerely,

Alexis

Leave a Reply

