30th Birthday Party at The Lido Deck

March 23, 2012

My guests and I had such a wonderful time Sunday. The space was beautiful and it went perfectly with the vibrant parisian circus theme. Our bartender was very accommodating and super friendly which was also a plus.

I just wish I had a bit more time to set up. I kinda went a bit over the top this year with the decorations for my 30th bday. Other then that there wasn’t any issues. I will def. consider hosing another event at one of your locations. Maybe even the Lido Deck again. I’ve already recommended the place to my friends and coworkers. Everybody is still talking about Sunday afternoon. It just shows how memorable the event ended up to be.

Thanks so much for making my 30th at the Lido Deck unique and unforgettable!

Cheers,

Jane

Leave a Reply

