30th Birthday Party at The Speakeasy

February 10, 2012

I just wanted to let you know that everything about my party – from start to finish – was perfect!  It was my 30th, and I was very stressed out leading up to it.  I just wanted to find a private place where I could be with my friends and listen to the music that I like.  The party at the speakeasy was that and more.  All of my friends had an amazing time and some even said they want to have their birthday at the speakeasy now!  It was so easy to make the reservation and everyone I spoke to on the phone was kind and helpful.  The information that was given to me about making the reservation was very clear, all my questions were answered, and there were no surprises when I got there.  The bartender and staff at the party were really nice and accommodating.  Everything ran smoothly.  We had great music, great drinks, a place to hang our coats, a beer pong table, and we were able to bring a cake and cut the cake at midnight to kick off my actual birthday.  Nobody had to wait online outside to get in and nobody had to wait for a drink.  I just wanted to thank everyone who helped make my 30th birthday party a success.  I will certainly recommend your services to all of my friends and I would gladly return to celebrate again in the future.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Danielle Bertran 

Leave a Reply

