Birthday Party at The Oak Cellar

December 2, 2011

As usual, I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Eat, Drink, & Be Merry team as well as the staff at Jake’s Dilemma.  From initial inquiry, to booking, to execution– everything was easy and everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.  The party was great, I had a great time, and so did all my guests.  I have had several parties with this group over the years, and will be back!  Thank You to everyone who helped to make my birthday party so much fun!

Claudia

Leave a Reply

