22nd Birthday Part @ The Vice Room

August 8, 2011

Thank you so much for all of your help with my birthday party. I had an amazing time and Nancy who was helping out with the event at the 13th step was incredible. She was so accommodating and made sure I was having a wonderful time. Please pass along to her my sincere thanks for a wonderful night. I will be sure to tell friends what a great service you provided and will be sure to have another event with you in the future.

 

Thank you all for your help!!!

Kelly

 

Leave a Reply

