Bachelorette Party Wicked Pub Crawl

May 24, 2011

What a great experience – thank you!  From the beginning – all of you put up with my constant questions, changing my mind, adding things, money mishaps…thank you for putting up with that! 

 The execution was excellent  – if there were any problems at all it was due to my party and their tardiness (in spite of the warnings all around about being on time!).  The ladies at Down the Hatch were outstanding and catered to us.  The limo driver was excellent.  The bartenders were all great as were the bars we were able to make it to .  The girls loved the dancers (particularly the girl – she was a real ‘performer’ in contrast to the fella – who, in fairness, didn’t actually dance much probably because we were too busy cowering in a corner – LOL).

 What a great way to plan a night like that – let you do it for us – you guys were organized and professional – even in light of all our (caused by my party) mishaps. 

 I don’t think there’s a thing I could complain about or suggest.

If I had another such occasion to plan I would definitely use your company and I would absolutely recommend your company to someone else!

Thank you!

Dawn


Leave a Reply

