25th Birthday Party in The Oak Cellar

February 10, 2011

Hey Christine, Kate, Niki & Courtney,

Thank you so much for making this past weekend a success. The party this past Saturday was great and everything went very smooth. The staff was expecting me and already had all of the relevant information that we had discussed during the days prior. The room looked great. They served the food on time and when I ordered additional food, they had it ready within 20 minutes. The staff helped with the surprise and made themselves available to me throughout the night.

My girlfriend was so surprised and she couldn’t believe that I organized the party (of course with a ton of help from all of you). My girlfriend had never really had a memorable birthday where she truly enjoyed herself, until her 25th birthday surprise party this past weekend. You were all tremendously helpful, and I appreciate all of your hard work.

Thank you again for all of your help and for making this past weekend special for my girlfriend and I. You are the best.

Sincerely,

David

 


 

Leave a Reply

