Going Away Party at The Gin Mill

September 10, 2010

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for everything. The party went so well, and everyone had a blast. The doormen made everything with the tickets at the door extremely easy, and I was really happy they gave me all the extra tickets when I asked for them without any problem. The bartenders were also great and were receptive to me and my guests. So thank you so much for everything. The party was a huge success, and I personally had a great time.

Best,

Jensen

Leave a Reply

