Bachelor Party

July 19, 2010

What a night. All of my friends have either called or emailed and told me it was the best bachelor party ever. The food was awesome at stumble inn. We hung out with the bacheloret party most of the night. They booked with u also. We had a blast with them. The limo and the driver were very cool. The 2 girls in the car were fun and great looking. If I were to do it again I think I would try and hit all the bars and pay for another hour. We missed 3 of them. I have all ready recommended your service to a buddy of mine. Your customer service is great and the bars are top notch. Thanks and if the chance comes up again your the first # I call.

Luke

Leave a Reply

