Reunion in The Oak Cellar at Jake’s Dilemma

May 26, 2010

To Christine and the gang –

I was just about to call you when I got this e-mail.

Everything turned out absolutely great!  Anyone I talked with agreed that the party was perfect. From our first contact with you the preparations went smoothly. The two managers on site were welcoming and helpful from the moment we arrived. The food was not just adequate, but delicious. The bartender was efficient and friendly. Nearly everyone came up to me at some point with the same type of comments, and to thank me for having found such a great place.  The room was just right for the number of people we were. Everybody had a fantastic time – due of course to what we were celebrating, but also to the ambience and service of our private party room.

I will certainly recommend you to anyone who is interested in a similar event, and if I ever wind up arranging another get-together, you will definitely hear from me.

Thank you.

Pete

Leave a Reply

