Surprise Party in The Havana Room

February 26, 2009

Everything went great.  All my guests had a lot of fun and my boyfriend was genuinely surprised.  Everyone complimented how nice the venue was and the food was really good too.  We had a mixed crowd of different ages so it was great that everyone liked the place regardless of age.  I thought the price was very reasonable – I researched a lot before booking and I thought that this was the most reasonably priced venue I found to host my party and it was really a much nicer set-up than a lot of pricier places I looked at.  It was especially nice having a truly private room with it’s own entrance.  Everyone at Eat, Drink & Be Merry was very helpful in making suggestions and answering all my questions.  

Thanks!
Jennifer H.

hav-13

One Response to “Surprise Party in The Havana Room”

  1. Dean Says:

    Love your site!

    ______________________________
    In Only 3 Minutes, You Can Quickly And Easily Crank Out A Killer Cover Letter That Is Guaranteed To Have Your Phone Ringing Off The Hook With Hot Job Interviews And Top Job Offers… Without Writing One Word!

Leave a Reply

