Graduation Party at The Speakeasy

May 23, 2008

 

Hi Christine, Kate, Ali, Niki, & Mike!
I wanted to thank you all so much for all of your help planning and putting together my joint graduation party. We had the best time and that was due to all of you and the staff at the Gin Mill. I always knew that whenever I called Eat Drink and Be Merry I would be talking to a competent and friendly person and that really made the hustle and bustle of putting together a party much much easier. I also had a great experience with the staff at the Gin Mill. Heather called me the day before which was a nice way to segue into the party. The entire staff at the bar was so accomodating and friendly that they made our party fantasitc. If I ever need to out together another party I will definatly call you all first. 
Thanks for making the party a success!
Colleen Gilmartin

 

Leave a Reply

