30th Birthday Party at The Havana Room

March 5, 2008

Dear Christine, Kate, Ali, Niki, and Mike,
The party was a huge success!! Everyone really enjoyed the space, the food, and of course….the beer pong!! We ate, we drank, and we all made merry.
I feel terrible that I don’t remember the name of the female manager working that night, because she was an absolute delight.  She was very sweet and extremely accommodating, as were the doorman and bartender.
I really was so pleased with the evening and was just thrilled by how smoothly everything went.  I cannot wait to plan another party at one of your spaces.
Thank you for helping me set up this very special night for my very special guy. 
 
All my best,
Anne Dunlap
 
Havana Room Party Room NYC 
Leave a Reply

