Surprise Birthday Party at The Havana Room

February 11, 2008

Hi there.  You guys beat me to it!  I planned on sending you an email to say thank you again for everything and for a GREAT night…However I am still recovering from my hangover and so not so on top of my game.
All kidding aside you all were SO helpful in planning Matt’s party and everyone had a great time.  The room was perfect and everyone was raving about the food! 
I really cannot think of anything negative to say about the space, the night, anything.  You guys did a great job, the coat rack was a nice touch as was the tickets for a free drink at Mo’s. 
All in all I thought the night went really well and thanks again for a great night and for all you did!
Cheers!
Catherine
Havana Room Party Room NYC 

Leave a Reply

